Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Sonder Son" is the forthcoming debut full-length studio album from American R&B singer Brent Faiyaz, which will be released on October 13th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Home
2. Gang Over Luv
3. Burn One [Interlude]
4. First World Problemz / Nobody Carez
5. Missin Out
6. Stay Down
7. L.A.
8. Talk 2 U
9. Sonder Son [Interlude]
10. So Far Gone / Fast Life Bluez
11. Needed
12. All I Want

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar