DAWN New Breed


Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks


GD Star Rating
DAWN : New Breed, 5.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating



DAWN, formerly known as Dawn Richard, is releasing a new LP via Local Action in January.

New Breed is "the most intimate portrait of DAWN's life so far," says the label, "harking back to her years growing up in New Orleans and paying tribute to the city's culture, sights and sounds." The album, which blends her electronic production style with more traditional R&B, is mostly self-produced, with contributions from Hudson Mohawke, Cole M.G.N and Kaveh Rastegar.

The record follows a trilogy of LPs that ended with 2016's Redemption

Track list:


01. The Nine (Intro)
02. New Breed
03. Spaces
04. Dreams And Converse
05. Shades
06. Jealousy
07. Sauce
08. Vultures | Wolves
09. We, Diamonds
10. Ketchup And Po Boys (Outro)

Download New Breed

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar