Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended
SITE: Apollo
REPORTED BY: Kade Hoffman



Bryson Tiller has revealed the title of his forthcoming sophomore studio album "True to Self" slated to be released sometime in 2017 by RCA Records. His debut album has been certified Platinum and so have all three singles off the album, no singles confirmed for this album as of press time.

Submitted By

Somethin Tells Me


Track list:


1. Rain On Me
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don't Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me A Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin' Tells Me
19. Always

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar