Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Every Little Thing" is the forthcoming debut studio album from American country music singer Carly Pearce, which will be released on October 13th, 2017, through Big Machine Label Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hide the Wine

2. Careless
3. Every Little Thing
4. Everybody Gonna Talk
5. Catch Fire
6. If My Name Was Whiskey
7. Color
8. I Need a Ride Home
9. Doin' It Right
10. Feel Somethin'
11. You Know Where to Find Me
12. Honeysuckle
13. Dare Ya

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar