Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



"Southern Gothic" is the third solo studio album from bluegrass musician Dan Tyminski, best known as a member of 'Union Station'. The LP will be released on October 20th, 2017, through Universal Music Group.

Track list:


1. Southern Gothic 3:54
2. Breathing Fire 3:10
3. Gone 4:00
4. Temporary Love 3:10
5. Perfect Poison 3:41
6. Devil Is Downtown 3:52
7. Hollow Hallelujah 4:13
8. Good For Your Soul 3:43
9. Wailing Wall 3:19
10. Haunted Heart 2:50
11. Bloodline 3:37
12. Wanted 2:42
13. Numb 3:41



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar