Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended





Famed producer Clams Casino will release his fourth installment of his mixtape series, which is his first in nearly four years. He released his debut LP "32 Levels" last year. As usual, this mixtape will be completely instrumental and wil be self-released. "Wavey" was released as the first single from the mixtape. "Instrumentals 4" will be released June 26th via a free download.





Track list:


1. Say Your Prayers
2. Uncle
3. Wavey
4. Stem Long Stem Remix
5. Time
6. Worth It
7. Surf
8. Norf Norf
9. Kali Yuga
10. Leave With You
11. Elastic Heart Remix
12. Talk It
13. Summertime

Submitted By

Download Instrumentals 4

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar