Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Boogie Belgique is a one-piece eletronic music project. It's sound is a mix of retro sounds, jazz and modern eletronic music. The retro vibe sets you in a early 1900's where you can chill or boogie along all the songs. The new Album Volta "is a satisfying trip in an aural time machine." in the words of the author.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Go Slow 03:56
2. Need Somebody
3. Goodnight Moon
4. Every Time
5. Volta
6. Enigma
7. Jungle Law 05:06
8. Happening Again
9. Old Song
10. Taboo
11. Lights Out

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar