Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





After his highly celebrated return to hip hop with 2016's "The Impossible Kid", Aesop Rock has decided to team up with Tobacco, an electronic musician and frontman of the Pennsylvania-based experimental-outfit Black Moth Super Rainbow.

Together, they form the duo Malibu Ken and are set to release their debut on January 18 through Rhymesayers. Let's see, what the hip-hop-wordsmith and the electronic-innovator cooked up for us.

Track list:


01. Corn Maze
02. Tuesday
03. Save Our Ship
04. Sword Box
05. Dog Years
06. Acid King
07. Suicide Big Gulp
08. 1+1=13
09. Churro
10. Purple Moss

Aesop Rock & Tobacco Malibu Ken

Submitted By

Hands On: Aesop Rock & TOBACCO are Malibu Ken

Submitted By

Download Malibu Ken

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar