Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Closer is a Punk / Post-Hardcore / Emo band that formed in 2016 in Brooklyn, New York. Closer, a 3-piece band is set to release their debut album "All This Will Be" on January 19th, 2018 via Lauren Records, Conditions Records, and Middle Man Records.

Track list:


01. -- (1:15)
02. Gift Shop (2:28)
03. Hardly Art (3:31)
04. This Year (2:38)
05. Dust (5:00)
06. Birdhouse (5:15)
07. Three Halloweens (4:53)
08. Rec Room (1:31)
09. An Athema (3:46)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar