Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Daniel Silva



The Pennsylvania hardcore band Code Orange have released the new video “Forever” that you can watch above. It’s the title track for their third album, set to be released Jan. 13 on Roadrunner Records. You can see the album art and track listing below.

Vocalist/drummer Jami Morgan spoke with Rolling Stone about the process of making the album, saying, “It’s not a flow-y process – it’s pretty painful. Grinding, screaming at each other, and just making it happen. We’ve been friends for so long. Jamming doesn’t work for what we’re trying to accomplish.”

Morgan continues, “It’s just pain, whether it’s, like, truly physical, or a little more bizarre. There’s a lot of bands about fun, especially in hardcore. Our band is not about fun. It’s never fun, but it’s rewarding.”

As for the title track, Morgan says, “Everywhere we’ve turned, we’ve met a lot of ‘You’re not this enough for this, or that enough for that.’ ‘Forever’ opens it up by saying, ‘F–k you, we’re here. We’re gonna do whatever the f–k we wanna do, and there are no rules.'”

Code Orange worked with producers Will Yip (Circa Survive) and Kurt Ballou (Converge) on the album.

Track list:


01. “Forever”
02. “Kill The Creator”
03. “Real”
04. “Bleeding In The Blur”
05. “The Mud”
06. “The New Reality”
07. “Spy”
08. “Ugly”
09. “No One Is Untouchable”
10. “Hurt Goes On”
11. “dream2″


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar