Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"BATS" is the sophomore studio album from Australian indie pop band Cub Sport, which will be released on September 22nd, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Chasin'
2. Good Guys Go
3. O Lord
4. Hawaiian Party
5. Let U B
6. Bats
7. Give It to Me (Like You Mean It)
8. Look After Me
9. Crush
10. Temporarily
11. Solo III
12. Banyo Blue
13. Jellybean's Graduation Song (Bonus Track)

Submitted By

O Lord

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar