Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country Rap duo Cypress Spring have completed work on their debut studio album "Denim" which will be released on February 3rd, 2017, by Average Joes Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from The Lacs, Danny Boone, Charlie Farley and Colt Ford.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Country Boy Swag
2. Drop a Tailgate (feat. Colt Ford)
3. Denim
4. Way of Life (feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone)
5. She Gets Rowdy
6. How We Ride (feat. Charlie Farley)
7. Hell of a Time
8. Run Through It
9. Country Girl Twerk
10. Whose Truck Is That?
11. Bump in Her Country
12. Bootleg Style

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar