Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dams of the West (Chris Tomson of Vampire Weekend) was signed by Danger Mouse to 30th Century Records last year, and his debut solo album "Youngish American" is slated to be released on February 24th, 2017 by 30th Century & Columbia Records. You may stream the singles off the project below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bridges and Tunnels
2. Tell the Truth
3. Death Wish
4. The Inerrancy of You and Me
5. Polo Grounds
6. Will I Be Known to Her
7. Flag on the Can
8. Perfect Wave
9. Pretty Good WiFi
10. Youngish Americans

Submitted By

Death Wish

Submitted By

Tell the Truth

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar