Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ducktails have announced their 6th album, Jersey Devil, coming out October 6, 2017. This will be a follow-up to Ducktails 2015 album, St. Catherine. Ducktails is the solo vessel of Matt Mondanile (formerly of the band Real Estate).

Jersey Devil was recorded over a period of roughly 2 years and was mixed in Hoboken, New Jersey with engineer Ernie Indradat.

The lead single 'Map To The Stars' was also released.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Map to the Stars
2. Light a Candle
3. In the Hallway
4. Keeper of the Garden
5. Solitary Star
6. Lover
7. Mannequin
8. Wearing a Mask
9. Shattered Mirror Travel
10. The Rising Sun

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar