Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



New York-based singer/songwriter Eli Sostre has announced the release of a new project "Sleep Is For The Weak", currently scheduled to hit digital retailers on July 21st, 2017. It will be his first project since he independently released "Still Up All Night" in August of last year.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Kings
2. New Addy
3. Something Like You
4. Let You Go
5. Made It Freestyle
6. Basics
7. Nobody Else
8. When the Night Comes
9. Make Me Stay
10. Saving Face
11. Runway
12. S.I.F.T.W.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar