Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Musician and producer Anna Wise is already a Grammy award winner, and only now has announced her forthcoming debut album, out October 18 via Alpha Pup Records.

About the second single, "Nerve", she shares: “I created [it] with Jon Bap and Nick Hakim in a single evening in Brooklyn, NY. Sometimes words and melodies flow out so fast, it’s best to have all your tools ready to catch the ideas before they leave you and tap on the next person’s shoulder. I had all my tools ready that night, and I’m grateful. Lyrically, it’s about spring cleaning your relationships and not being afraid of letting go. Typical, I know, but it’s a lesson I am still learning.”

"As If It Were Forever" finds Wise joined by a bunch of collaborators, including: Little Simz, Jon Bap, Nick Hakim, Denzel Curry, Gwen Bunn, Mndsgn, Carter Lang, Jake Sherman, Pink Siifu, Sid Sriram, Jonathan Ellington, Simon Mavin, Paul Bender, Zeke Mishanec, and Dane Orr.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Worm's Playground
02 Blue Rose
03 Abracadabra (feat. Little Simz)
04 Nerve
05 Count My Blessings (feat. Denzel Curry)
06 What's Up With You?
07 The Moment (Interlude)
08 One of These Changes Is You (feat. Pink Siifu)
09 Vivre d’Amour et d’Eau Fraîche (feat. Jon Bap)
10 Mirror
11 Coming Home
12 Juice

Submitted By

What’s Up With You? (Audio)

Submitted By

Nerve (Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar