Album download leak

SITE: Lacoqui



The latest album from Latin rapper Farruko, "TrapXficante", will be released on September 15th, 2017 through Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. TrapXficante
2. Llégale
3. Krippy Kush (with Bad Bunny & Rvssian)
4. Explícale
5. No Confío (feat. Alexio La Bestia)
6. Te Vas Conmigo
7. Le Falté el Respeto Al Dinero (feat. Arcángel)
8. Amaneció
9. Chá Chá Chá (feat. Jacob Forever)
10. MP5 - (feat. Ñengo Flow & Darell)
11. Spectrum
12. Losing Control (feat. Fetty Wap)
13. Llama Bebé
14. Oscuridad (feat. Anuel AA)
15. Lunes-Viernes
16. Suéltate Tú
17. Yeah Baby
18. Me Cansé
19. Mi Forma de Ser
20. Don't Let Go

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar