Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Flesh of the Lotus is a 5 man Deathcore band who formed in 2015 out of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. They are influenced by bands such as Osiah, Black Tongue and Lorna Shore just to name a few. Their new 4 track EP titled "Vicissitude" is out on April 7th.

Track list:


1. Creator Defiled
2. Still Suffering (feat. Tyler Beam)
3. Stranglehold
4. Beguiler (feat. Scott Savaria)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar