Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Colorado based Rap Rock band Flobars have announced their fourth full length album "NOENEMIES". It's their first new album in 5 years since "The Circle in the Square". The album was entirely funded on Kickstarter. Gabriel Otto is credited as the main producer on the album. Flobots first catapulted onto the global scene in 2008 with their platinum single "Handlebars" from their first album release "Fight With Tools". "Carousel" is the lead single from the album which is out May 5th.

Track list:


1. Philia (Prelude)
2. Failure Games
3. Blood in the River
4. Carousel
5. Quarantine
6. American Dreams
7. Rattle the Cage
8. Buried Alive
9. Dancing in the Light of a Burning City (Phoenixes)
10. Antioch (Interlude)
11. Pray
12. Voices of the Dead
13. Temimut (Interlude)
14. Related
15. Hurqalya (Postlude)
16. Sleeping Giant



Pray (Extended)



No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar