Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The latest solo mixtape from Chicago rapper Fredo Santana, "Fredo Kruger 2", is currently scheduled to be released for free on September 8th, 2017. The tape will come just one month before his collaborative album with his cousin Chief Keef is set to drop.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Been Savage
2. Kill U on Camera
3. Off the Meter
4. Snatch His Chain (feat. Gino Marley & Chief Keef)
5. Prove Sum (feat. Lil Reese)
6. Business Man (feat. Lil Duke)
7. Pop (feat. Chief Keef)
8. High Off Gun Powder (feat. Kodak Black)
9. Turnt They Back (feat. Iman Shupert)
10. Left Handed (feat. Cory Lingo)
11. Go Live (feat. Chief Keef, Ball Out & Tadoe)
12. Energy
13. Demons
14. Want My Spot
15. The Program (feat. Gino Marley)
16. Freestyle (feat. Gino Marley & Tadoe)

Submitted By

Prove Sum (feat. Lil Reese)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar