Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Literally one week after the release of his eponymous fifth studio album, he's releasing another 17-track album "HNDRXX" this Friday. The aforementioned LP is projected to catapult to #1 and be his third consecutive #1 album, he'll likely be getting his fourth in the following sales-week.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. My Collection
2. Comin Out Strong (ft. The Weeknd)
3. Lookin Exotic
4. Damage
5. Use Me
6. Incredible
7. Testify
8. Fresh Air
9. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn on Me
15. Selfish (ft. Rihanna)
16. Solo
17. Sorry



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • February 27, 2017 at 7:15 pm

    Good album in my opinion, brings out the true singing passion in Future. Very different from his self titled album “Future,” released just one week prior to this album. The features on this album stand out as well, I personally enjoyed the song “coming out strong” featuring the Weeknd the most! Definitely worth a listen..


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar