Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After making the announcement through an interview late last year, Girlpool have detailed their sophomore album "Poweplant". It will follow their 2015 debut "Before the World Was Big". The album was recorded during the summer of 2016 in Los Angeles. "Powerplant" is self-produced although there were plans for Jeff Tweedy of Wilco to be producer. "123" is the lead single from the album. "Powerplant" will be out May 12th via ANTI-.

Track list:


01 123
02 Sleepless
03 Corner Store
04 Your Heart
05 Kiss And Burn
06 Fast Dust
07 Powerplant
08 High Rise
09 Soup
10 She Goes By
11 It Gets More Blue
12 Static Somewhere



It Gets More Blue




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar