Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Following the success of their song, "Starving", featuring Hailee Stanfield and Zedd, Chameleon is Grey's debut EP, after working with producer Zedd. The two brothers collaborate with popular artists like Avril Lavigne and Anthony Green of Circa Survive to create their unique sound.

Track list:


1. Chameleon (feat. Asia)
2. Crime (feat. Skott)
3. Wings Clipped (feat. Avril Lavigne & Anthony Green)
4. Room 101 (feat. Frances)
5. These Roots (feat. Stephen)

Download Chameleon

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar