Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dutch folk/pagan metal formation Heidevolk, will be releasing their new album "Vuur Van Verzet" on January 12th. Just like all of their other releases, this album as well, will be sung entirely in the Dutch language. As usual, containing lyrics about Dutch/Germanic history and mythology, in particular the eastern part near the German border.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ontwaakt
02. A Wolf In My Heart
03. Onverzetbaar
04. Yngwaz Zonen
05. Britannia
06. The Alliance
07. Tiwaz
08. Het Oneindige Woud
09. Gungnir
10. Woedend
11. Het Juk Der Tijd
12. Drink Op De Nacht [bonus]
13. Een Wolf In Mijn Hart [bonus]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar