Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Icarus the Owl is an American alternative rock band based in Portland, Oregon formed in 2009. The band currently consists of vocalist Joey Rubenstein, lead guitarist Tim Brown, percussionist Rob Bernknopf, and bassist Jake Thomas-Low. The band has self-released 4 studio albums titled The Spotless Mind (2009), Love Always, Leviathan (2012), Icarus the Owl (2014), and Pilot Waves (2015), and one EP titled Qualia (2011). The band has participated on the Vans Warped Tour in 2013 and has toured with bands such as A Lot Like Birds, Hail the Sun, Stolas, Eidola, Artifex Pereo, and The Ongoing Concept. In 2015, the band has signed with Blue Swan Records and released Pilot Waves, their debut album with the label in 2015."

Track list:


1. Failed Transmissions - 3:19
2. Dream Shade - 4:02
3. Ghosts Of Former Lives - 3:53
4. The Vanishing Point - 3:21
5. Coma Dreams - 4:17
6. DoubleSleep - 3:56
7. Do Not Resuscitate - 3:16
8. The Renaissance Of Killing Art - 3:53
9. Hidalgo's Secret Hideout - 4:08
10. Burial Vows - 3:31
11. Dimensions - 4:48
12. Shadowboxing - 4:24

Failed Transmissions

Submitted By

Dream Shade

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar