Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hatebreed, etc. frontman Jamey Jasta will be releasing a new effort titled “The Lost Chapters” from his Jasta project on March 31st release. The set features a number of singles that have been released digitally throughout recent years and more

he first single off the record, titled “Chasing Demons” and featuring guest vocals from Howard Jones (Devil You Know)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. This Is Your Life
2. Parasitic
3. The Same Flame
4. Back to What Matters
5. Until We Bleed Again
6. Chasing Demons (ft. Howard Jones of Devil You Know)
7. Deadly Business
8. The Immortal
9. Buried Alive (Black Sabbath Cover)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar