Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Keyshia Cole's seventh studio album "11:11 Reset" will be released on October 20th, 2017, through Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Track list:


1. Cole World (Intro) [feat. DJ Khaled]
2. Unbothered
3. You (feat. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. Incapable
5. Best Friend
6. Vault
7. Act Right (feat. Young Thug)
8. Right Time
9. Emotional
10. Ride (feat. Kamaiyah)
11. Cole World (Outro) [feat. Too $hort]



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar