Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Los Angeles-based producer Kingdom is preparing to release his debut album Tears in the Club, which is set to feature SZA, Najee Daniels, Shacar, and Syd from the Internet.

Tears in the Club will offer two mixes of “Nothin.” The original is more fit for the West Coast, with a dreamy backdrop that Syd absolutely floats over. The club mix has an upbeat tone—something that sounds right out of the ’90s with it’s deep bass and vintage synths.

Kingdom’s Tears in the Club has been three years in the making. The LP is entirely self-recorded and mixed, and it's right in line sonically with his previous releases on Fool’s Gold, Night Slugs, and his own imprint Fade to Mind. The project is described as "an 11-track collection of left-field pop songs" and the most complete vision yet of "his club R&B microverse." Aside from Kingdom's mastering the craft of easygoing R&B and sample-driven DIY production, listeners will be taken through a "simultaneously erotic, melancholy, and resilient" experience.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. What is Love (feat. SZA)
02. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
03. Nurtureworld
04. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
05. Tears in the Club
06. Haunted Gate
07. Nothin (feat. Syd)
08. Into the Fold
09. Timex
10. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
11. Nothin (feat. Syd – Club Mix)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar