Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Swiss gothic metallers Lacrimosa are to release a new studio album "Testimonium" on August 25. The 10-track longplay comes out via the band’s frontman own label Hall Of Sermon.

"And to prevent further speculation: this is not a cover album or the like. "Testimonium" is a requiem that I wrote in memory of the deceased artists, under the impression of their works, and in the mourning of their passing," Lacrimosa’s leader Tilo Wolff comments.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Wenn unsere Helden sterben
2 Nach dem Sturm
3 Zwischen allen Stühlen
4 Weltenbrand
5 Lass die Nacht nicht über mich fallen
6 Herz und Verstand
7 Black Wedding Day
8 My Pain
9 Der leise Tod
10 Testimonium

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar