Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Electronic producer/singer Laurel Halo has recealed that she has completed production on her forthcoming third studio album "Dust", currently slated to be released on June 23rd, 2017 by Hyperdub Records. You can stream the music video for the lead single "Jelly" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sun to Solar
2. Jelly
3. Koinos
4. Arschkriecher
5. Moontalk
6. Nicht Ohne Risiko
7. Who Won?
8. Like an L
9. Syzygy
10. Do U Ever Happen
11. Buh-Bye

Submitted By


Submitted By

"The LP is a collection of “loose and languid” songs"

- Fact Magazine



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar