Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic

Track list:


01. Mystery Sky
02. Kyoto Garden
03. Sur La Mer
04. Sunset Glow
05. Carpe Diem
06. Beam Me Up
07. Blue Laguna
08. Boomerang
09. Let’s Turn On
10. Vision Board
11. Aldebaran
12. After The Rain
13. Lonely
14. Nouvelle Lune

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar