Album download leak

SITE: Redacted (formerly PassTheHeadphones)
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



Superpoze is the stage name of Gabriel Legeleux, a French musician and songwriter of electronic music.

He has produced 3 EPs, "From The Cold" (2012), "Jaguar" (2013) and "Gleam / Shelter" (2016).

After a tour in Asia, he composed his first album, "Opening", which came out in 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Signal
2. For We The Living
3. Azur
4. Thousand Exploding Suns
5. On The Mountain Top
6. Hidden
7. A Photograph
8. The Importance Of Natural Disasters

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar