"Close" is the eleventh studio album from gospel singer Marvin Sapp, which will be released on September 29th, 2017, through RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Safe in You
2. He Is
3. Listen
4. You and Me Together (feat. Erica Campbell & Izze Williams)
5. Kind God
6. Face to Face
7. Carried Me
8. All in Your Name
9. Close
10. Light the Way

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar