Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pop Rock band Mike + The Mechanics have returned yet again and will be releasing their first album in six years "Let Me Fly" on April 7th, 2017 through BMG. Set to be released digitally and on both CD and vinyl, the band's eighth LP in their history is supported by the lone single "Don't Know What Came Over Me".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Let Me Fly
2. Are You Ready
3. Wonder
4. The Best Is Yet to Come
5. Save the World
6. Don't Know What Came Over Me
7. High Life
8. The Letter
9. Not Out of Love
10. Love Left Over
11. I'll Be There for You
12. Save My Soul

Submitted By

Don't Know What Came Over Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar