Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Who Told You to Think??!!?!?!?!" is the completed fifth studio album from Rory Ferreira (his third under the stage name Milo), it is currently slated to be released on August 11th, 2017 through Ruby Yacht and The Order Label. The LP will be released on CD and vinyl the same day.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Poet (Black Bean)
2. Landscaping (feat. Elucid)
3. Call + Form (Picture)
4. Magician (Suture)
5. The Young Man Has a Point (Nurture) [feat. Youngman]
6. Pablum // Celeskingiii
7. Note to Mrs
8. Paging Mr. Bill Nunn
9. Sorcerer
10. Take Advantage of the Naysayer
11. Idk
12. Yet Another (feat. Lorde Fredd33, Ycp Beno & Signor Benedick the Moor)
13. Ornette's Swan Song (feat. Self Jupiter)
14. Embroidering Machine
15. Rapper (feat. Busdriver)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar