Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Miss May I shared an excerpt from a new song earlier this week (on the 27th of march) on their website, facebook page and youtube page.

The song should appear on the new album, which would be titled "Shadows Inside," and is expected to be released on 2nd June 2017 by SharpTone Records.

Track list:


01. Shadows Inside
02. Under Fire
03. Never Let Me Stay
04. My Destruction
05. Casualties
06. Crawl
07. Swallow Your Teeth
08. Death Knows My Name
09. Lost in the Grey
10. My Sorrow

Miss May I - Shadows Inside (Teaser)

Submitted By

Los in the Grey

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar