Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Baptized in Bourbon" is the forthcoming seventh studio album from Country Rap duo Moonshine Bandits, it is slated to be released on March 3rd, 2017 by Backroad Records/Average Joes Entertainment. It will feature guest appearances from Jelly Roll, Bubba Sparxxx, Uncle Kracker, Crucifix, Matt Borden, David Allan Coe, Durwood Black, Colt Ford, The Lacs, Outlaw and Demun Jones.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Sermon (Intro)
2. I'm a HellRazor (feat. Crucifix)
3. Red, White & Blue Collar
4. Stomp Like Hell
5. 51FIFTY (feat. Bubba Sparxxx)
6. Ain't Hearin' Nothin'
7. Cards I Was Dealt (feat. The Lacs)
8. Renegade Rides Again
9. Hell on Heels
10. Baptized in Bourbon (feat. Uncle Kracker)
11. Dad's Pontoon (feat. Colt Ford & Outlaw)
12. Shook It Up (feat. Matt Borden)
13. I Don't Wanna Go Home (feat. Durwood Black)
14. Take This Job (feat. David Allan Coe)
15. Wild Ones (feat. Jelly Roll)
16. Raised Up (feat. Demun Jones)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar