Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The five remaining members of 80's boy band 'New Kids On the Block' are still recording music together and have completed production on another project. The five-track Extended Play "Thankful" is slated to be independently released by the group on May 12th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Heartbeat
2. Thankful
3. One More Night
4. Hard (Not Luvin U)
5. Still Sounds Good

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar