Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



No Omega's third full-length album. Follow up from EP 'Occupants' (2015). Recorded in Söderhamn with Dennis Bertilsson, in November and December, 2016. All vocals (except guest vocals and main vocals on 'Culture', 'Unsociable' and 'Safe') recorded in Stockholm with Ted Lundwall, in January 2017. Mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studio in San Fransisco.

Pre-order now:

- Dog Knights Productions: (exclusive clear w/ black smoke)

- EVIL GREED: (exclusive clear vinyl, CD and tape)


releases May 5, 2017

All music and lyrics written by No Omega

Guest vocals on ‘Phobia’ by: Jonathan Lemberg (Shirokuma)

Guest vocals on ‘Cogs’ by: Meghan Minior (Ampere, Longings)

Guest vocals on ‘Contortion’ by: Elina Nilsson (Via Fondo)

Additional guitars on 'Phobia' by: Jack Shirley

Mixed and mastered by: Jack Shirley (Atomic Garden Studio)

Recorded and engineered with: Dennis Bertilsson

Vocals also recorded with: Ted Lundwall

Artwork by: Meghan Minior (Static Frame Design)

Release on vinyl by: Dog Knights Productions

Release on CD and tape by: Evil Greed

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Culture
02. Phobia
03. Misgiving
04. Autoimmune
05. Cogs
06. Agora
07. Unsociable
08. Within, Without
09. Contortion
10. Safe
11. Feral Houses
12. Resignation

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar