Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Chicago's Brutal Deathcore formation Oceano, will be releasing a new album titled "Revelation" on May 19th. This will mark their first release since signing with the renowned record label Sumerian Records, earlier this year. As of yet, no further details are available… except for a new song that will be launched on April 05th.

Submitted By

The Great Tribulation

Submitted By

Human Harvest

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Dark Prophecy
02. Lucid Reality
03. Path To Extiction
04. The Great Tribulation
05. Illusions Unravel
06. Majestic 12
07. Final Form
08. The Event
09. Human Harvest
10. Revelation

Lucid Reality

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar