Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



It's been three years since Origin's latest album Omnipresent, and while you still may not have recovered just yet, it's time for a new one! Origin will be releasing its new album Unparalleled Universe on June 30 via Nuclear Blast Records and Agonia Records

Guitarist, vocalist, and not-politician Paul Ryan says the album is a little more dynamic and deep than the band's previous work, and even has a few twists and turns.

"It feels like an Origin album, but it's unparalleled to what you might expect if you haven't heard us for 10 or 15 years. To me, it's a true reflection of ourselves. I compare it to an action movie. Our earlier material is filled with action from beginning to end. Now, the idea is to add a little more depth and dynamics. You could say there are some twists in the plot musically."

Unparalleled Universe was recorded and mixed at Chapman Studios with engineer Robert Rebeck (Tech N9ne), master by Colin Marston (Altar of Plagues, Jarobe, Krallice), and given artwork by Filip Ivanovic (Dismember, Cryptopsy, Gorguts). Oh, and the album features a cover of Brujeria's "Revolución," which should be cool!.

Track list:


01. Infinitesimal to the Infinite
02. Accident and Error
03. Cascading Failures
04. Mithridatic
05. Truthslayer
06. Invariance Under Transformation
07. Dajjal
08. Burden of Prescience
09. Unequivocal
10. Revolucion (Brujeria Cover)


Submitted By

Accident And Error

Submitted By

Cascading Failures, Diminishing Returns

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar