Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



PARTYNEXTDOOR has announced a new Extended Play "Seven Days" which will be released later tonight, featuring guest appearances from Halsey, and Rick Ross. He's also preparing his third studio album, promptly titled "Club Atlantis".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Bad Intentions
02 Never Played Me
03 Damage (feat. Halsey)
04 Better Man (feat. Rick Ross)
05 Best Friends
06 The Right Way
07 Love Me Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar