Album download leak

REPORTED BY: mp3user



Since it's conception in 2006, San Diego's slamming brutal death metal act Pathology, have been releasing a new full-length album virtually each consecutive year. Pretty much just as consecutive as the music itself. With their latest album stemming from 2014, and their upcoming one slated for July 2017, there's now been an unprecedented gap of three years... let's just hope this means that the new album will also be three times as good.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lamentation
2. Dolorous
3. Litany
4. Servitors
5. Dissevered
6. Putrescent
7. Doth
8. Shudder
9. Opprobrium
10. Vermilion

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar