Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



This Friday, RMA will release a new EP of unreleased Prince material. This is the first posthumous release of Prince material since his death last year. It was rumored that there were a lot of unreleased material, and it seems like "Deliverance" will be the first wave of that. The EP was arranged, produced, and mixed by Ian Boxill. These recordings were unearthed from sessions between 2006 and 2008. The EP will be released this Friday, April 21st.

Track list:


01 Deliverance
02 I Am
03 Touch Me
04 Sunrise Sunset
05 No One Else
06 I Am (extended)

EP Trailer


Deliverance by Prince Rogers Nelson

NEW? UNRELEASED? PRINCE? MUSIC? ? : Pre-order Deliverance today on iTunes and get the title track. ? Stream the title track on Apple Music today.? Drops 4.21Deliverance, The Unheard Spiritual Voice of Prince Rogers Nelson.

Posted by Deliverance by Prince on martes, 18 de abril de 2017



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Lee bruun
    April 23, 2017 at 2:55 am

    Tho i know is not yalls fault they need to give his die hard fans his music… i hope they dont make a penny!!! He HE DID THE WORK, HE PUT IT AWAY SO HE COULD B ON THE SCENE, YALL RATCHET N HAYULL ANNIE CHRISTIAN HAS TO GO!!! THEIVES. I SAY THIEVES IN THE TEMPLE… ……. -10 fold אלהיס


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar