Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pop star Rachel Platten’s second album with Columbia Records, “Waves”, will be released on October 27th, 2017. The thirteen song LP won’t feature any guest appearances.

Track list:


1. Perfect For You
2. Whole Heart
3. Collide
4. Keep Up
5. Broken Glass
6. Shivers
7. Loose Ends
8. Labels
9. Loveback
10. Hands
11. Fooling You
12. Good Life
13. Grace

Rachel Platten - Broken Glass

Submitted By

Rachel Platten - Collide (Audio)

Submitted By

Rachel Platten - Perfect For You (Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar