Album download leak

SITE: Download-Soundtracks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



There will be two brand new soundtrack albums released to accompany the new Disney Pixar animated film "Cars 3", slated to be hit retailers on June 16th, 2017. This 23-track album contains the scoring of the movie, handled by Randy Newman (as usual for Pixar movies).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Storm's Winning Streak
2. When All Your Friends Are Gone / Crash
3. Doc's Painful Demise
4. Mater on the Horn
5. Sistine Chapel on Wheels
6. Temple of Rust-eze
7. A Career on a Wall / Electronic Suit
8. Drip Pan
9. McQueen's Wild Ride
10. Biggest Brand in Racing
11. Fireball Beach
12. Pull Over, Now! / Cruz's Racing Dreams
13. 1.2%
14. If This Track Could Talk
15. Letters About You
16. Smokey Starts Training / A Blaze of Glory
17. Starting Dead Last
18. Flashback & Pit Stop
19. Through the Pack
20. Victory Lane
21. The Fabulous Lightning McQueen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar