Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



This Monday, June 19th, 2017, Ray J and Chris Brown will be releasing a brand new collaboration mixtape for free, "Burn My Name". As of press time we don't have a track listing for the project but stay tuned as we'll have full details in less than a week.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fuck Them Hoes
2. Already Love Her
3. Come Back
4. Side Bitch
5. Interlude (Vince Staples)
6. Cherry Red Vans
7. New Gang (feat. Luvaboy TJ & Truth KO)
8. Let It Bang (feat. Payso B, Jackie Long, Truth KO & Knotch)
9. Famous
10. Burn My Name (feat. Bizzy Bone)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar