Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Million Dollar Mug Shot" is the latest forthcoming studio album from Alternative Country Rap band 'Rehab', slated to be released on September 1st, 2017 through AVJ Records. The album will feature guest appearances from other rappers such as Rittz, Bubba Sparxxx and Uncle Mike.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bones
2. Stoli
3. One of These Days (feat. Bubba Sparxxx)
4. Pay Day
5. WRBN (feat. Uncle Mike)
6. Cool
7. I Believe in You
8. Hotel Room (feat. Rittz)
9. Greatest Unreleased
10. Shoebox
11. No Shit
12. Outer Space
13. Love Synthetic
14. Into the Night
15. Dummy
16. Keep on Smiling

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar