Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ringo Starr, known best for his time as the drummer for legendary band 'The Beatles', has wrapped production on his nineteenth solo studio album "Give More Love", which is currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017, through Universal Music Enterprises.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "We're on the Road Again"
2. "Laughable"
3. "Show Me the Way"
4. "Speed of Sound"
5. "Standing Still"
6. "King of the Kingdom"
7. "Electricity"
8. "So Wrong for So Long"
9. "Shake It Up"
10. "Give More Love"
11. "Back Off Boogaloo (Re-do)"
12. "Don't Pass Me By (Re-do)"
13. "You Can't Fight Lighting (Re-do)" [with Alberta Cross]
14. "Photograph" (with Vandaveer)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar