Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This is SKATERS second LP since their 2014 debut Manhattan. Throughout the 3 year hiatus the band has released singles and an EP titled Rock and Roll Bye Bye as well. They have a garage rock/post-punk feel, while also giving it their own fresh and exciting new spin.

Track list:


1. Just Like Your Mother
2. Northern Soul
3. Clip Art Link 1 Bubbles
4. Head On to Nowhere
5. Restless Babe
6. Song 19
7. I'm Not a Punk
8. Respect the Hustle
9. Criminal
10. Mental Case
11. Rock and Roll Bye Bye
12. In Your Head


Submitted By

Mental Case

Submitted By

In Your Head

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar